Schedules April - June 2015 online XC closed until spring.
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com

DIARY OF EVENTS
About Us News Diary of Events   Livery XC Course Results
Contacts Us

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

Wed 01/04/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
  3-5/04/15 Indoor Driving   easter
Sat 04/04/15 Jo Burchell XC Clinic Download   Times
Mon 06/04/15 Dunstable & District CS    
Tue 07/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 08/04/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 08/04/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Thu 09/04/15 BDER BYRDS    
Fri 10/04/15 BDER BYRDS    
Sat 11/04/15 trailblazers 2nd rounds dressage - team quest Download Enter Online times
Sat 11/04/15 Team Quest Download Enter Online times
Sat 11/04/15 Stacey Munson Dressage Clinic Download    
Sun 12/04/15 One Day Event / Hunter Trials Download COURSEPLAN times
Tue 14/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 15/04/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 15/04/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 18/04/15

BS Juniors Scope Qualifiers, each day will have

Old School Bamburgh Novice Masters
Graham Heath Primary Handicap
Pony Progressive
Pure Feed Company Tiny Tots
Cats & Pipes Debut Championship

Download Enter Online  
Sun 19/04/15 BS Juniors Download Enter Online  
Wed 22/04/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online  
Thur 23/04/15 pm - arenas available for shared schooling for PL entrants  
  24/04/15 British Dressage Premier Download Enter Online times
  25/04/15 British Dressage Premier Download Enter Online times
  26/04/15 British Dressage Premier Download Enter Online times
Tue 28/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 28/04/15 KRC evening Dressage    
  29/4-01/05 Adult Training Camp    
Sat 02/05/15 BDER Camp    
Sun 03/05/15 BDER Camp    
Mon 04/05/15 Showing Download Enter Online
Wed 06/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
Thur 06/05/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download  
Sat 09/05/15 British Eventing Download Enter Online  
Sun 10/05/15 British Eventing Download  
Mon 11/05/15 British Eventing Download
Tue 12/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 12/05/15 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 13/05/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 13/05/15 Evening Unalliliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 16/05/15 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals Download    
Sun 17/05/15 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals Download    
Wed 20/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online  
Thur 21/05/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download
Sat 23/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qualifiers, each day will have Panda Flooring 95cms
www.tacklockers.com 1m Novice
Buckaroo Equine Adventurer
Sport Horse Classic Blue Riband
Download Enter Online
Sun 24/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
Sun 24/05/15 BHS Access Ride  
Mon 25/05/15 BDER Music (indoors)  
Mon 25/05/15 One Day Event Download Enter Online times
Wed 27/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
Thurs 28/05/15 Wellingborough School    
Sat 30/05/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sun 31/05/15 British Dressage (inc The Albion Young Horse of the Future) Download Enter Online times
Sun 31/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sun 31/05/15 Team Quest Download Enter Online times
Sun 31/05/15 Fjord Show Download    
Tue 02/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 02/06/15 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 03/06/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 03/06/15 Evening Unalliliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Fri 05/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1) Download Enter Online  
Sat 06/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1) Download Enter Online  
Sat 06/06/15 Jo Burchell XC Clinic Download  
Sun 07/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1) Download Enter Online
Wed 10/06/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
  10-12/06/15 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 11/06/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download  
Sat 13/06/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sun 14/06/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sun 14/06/15 Riding Club Dressage      
Tue 16/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 17/06/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
  17-19/06/15 Training Camp      
Sat 20/06/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online  
Sun 21/06/15 BRC Area 7 One Day Event      
Wed 24/06/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
  24-26/06/15 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 25/06/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download  
Sat 27/06/15 BYRDS Inter Regional Download    
Sun 28/06/15 BYRDS Inter Regional Download    
Tue 30/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 01/07/15 British Dressage    
Wed 01/07/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download    
  01-03/07/15 Adult Training Camp    
Sat 04/07/15 British Showjumping - Ponies - Discovery    
Sun 05/07/15 British Showjumping - Ponies - Newcomers second round      
Sun          
Mon 06/07/15 trot up    
Tue 07/07/15 Keysoe CSI**      
Wed 08/07/15 Keysoe CSI**      
Thur 09/07/15 Keysoe CSI**    
Sat 11/07/15 ud & Inter County      
Sun 12/07/15 BD Inter County    
Sat-Sun 11-12/07/15 KRC Trec    
Tue 14/07/15 BS    
Wed 15/07/15 BS    
Thur 16/07/15      
         
Sat 18/07/15 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 19/07/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
       
           
         
Wed 22/07/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Thur 23/07/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 25/07/15 BD Have a go day      
Sat 25/07/15 British Dressage (inc RoR qualifier)      
Sun 26/07/15 Mid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a)    
w/c 26/07/15 Puckeridge PC      
Fri 31/07/15 BDER Training Camp      
Sat 01/08/15 BD Eastern Regional      
Sun 02/08/15 BD Eastern Regional      
w/c 02/08/15    
Wed 05/08/15        
Wed 05/08/15        
           
Sat 08/08/15 BS Bronze semi final      
Sun 09/08/15 BS Silver semi final      
           
Wed 12/08/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Thur 13/08/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping  
Sat 15/08/15 Jo Burchell XC Clinic Download  
Sat 15/08/15

Milton Keynes DCS

   
Sun 16/08/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Tue 18/08/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Tue 18/08/15 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 19/08/15 British Dressage      
Wed 19/08/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
  19-21/08/15 Adult Training Camp      
Sat 22/08/15 BS(2)???
Sun 23/08/15 BSPA National Show      
           
Wed 26/08/15 BS(2)      
Fri 28/08/15 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Sat 29/08/15 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Sun 30/08/15 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Tue 01/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 02/09/15 British Dressage    
Wed 02/09/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage    
Sat 05/09/15 Trakehner UK Show & Grading      
Sat 05/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage (organised by Trakehner UK)      
Sun 06/09/15 Trakehner UK Show & Grading      
Sun 06/09/15 British Dressage (organised by Trakehner UK)      
Tue 08/09/15        
Tue 08/09/15        
Wed 09/09/15 British Showjumping (2)      
  09-11/09/15 Adult Training Camp      
Thur 10/09/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping      
           
           
Sat 12/09/15 CEI inspection / trot up      
Sun 13/09/15 CEI      
Tue 16/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Tue 16/09/15 BD Freestyle    
Wed 17/09/15 British Dressage    
Wed 17/09/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage
Sat 19/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sun 20/09/15 One Day Event and Hunter Trial (inc connemara)      
Tue 22/09/15        
Wed 23/09/15 British Showjumping (2)      
           
  23-25/09/15 Adult training Camp    
Sat 26/09/15 Hanoverian Show link  
Sun 27/09/15 Hanoverian Show    
Tue 29/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
           
Wed 30/09/15 British Dressage      
Sat 03/10/15 Miniature Horse of the Year Show    
Sun 04/10/15 Miniature Horse of the Year Show      
Mon 05/10/15      
Wed 07/10/15 British Showjumping (BN-1.30)    
Thu 08/10/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
           
           
Sat 10/10/15 WBS (UK) Stallion Grading      
Sun 11/10/15 WBS (UK) Stallion Grading (or BD)      
Tue 13/10/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 13/10/15 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 14/10/15 British Dressage      
Wed 14/10/15 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Fri 16/10/15      
Sat 17/10/15      
Sat 17/10/15 British Dressage inc TGCA Dressage Championships    
Sun 18/10/15 Hitchin & District Canine Society    
Wed 21/10/15 British Showjumping (BN-140)    
Thu 22/10/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 24/10/15 British Showjumping (1?)  
Sun 25/10/15 Eventer Trial  
Tue 27/10/15 Daytime Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 28/10/15 British Showjumping (BN - 1.30)    
       
Thur 29/10/15 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 30/10/15 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Sat 31/10/15 Eastern BD Camp      
Sun 01/11/15

Eastern BD Camp

     
Tue 03/11/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 03/11/15 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 04/11/15 British Dressage      
Wed 04/11/15 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Sat 07/11/15 BD
Sun 08/11/15 BD +unaff
         
Wed 11/11/15 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 12/11/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 14/11/15 British Showjumping - Juniors - Academy    
Sun 15/11/15 British Showjumping - Juniors - Academy      
Wed 18/11/15 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 19/11/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 21/11/15 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sun 22/11/15 eventer trial    
Tue 24/11/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 24/11/15    
Wed 25/11/15 British Dressage      
Wed 25/11/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
  26/11/15 Trot up    
Fri 27/11/15 CSI2*    
Sat 28/11/15 CSI2*    
Sun 29/11/15 CSI2*      
Tue 01/12/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 01/12/15 British Dressage inc FS      
Wed 02/12/15 British Dressage      
Wed 02/12/15 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Sat 05/12/15 British Dressage      
Sun 06/12/15 British Dressage      
Sun 06/12/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Wed 09/12/15 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140    
Thu 10/12/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 12/12/15 British Showjumping (2or1)    
Sun 13/12/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Tue 15/12/15      
Wed 16/12/15 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.30M    
Thu 17/12/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 19/12/15 British Showjumping    
Sun 20/12/15 3 Phase Arena Horse Trials      
  28-30/12/15

Pony New Year Spectacular (Blue Chip ??)

   
Sat 02/01/16 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 03/01/16 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 06/01/16 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.40M    
Fri 08/01/16 BS Development Classic    
Sat 09/01/16 BS Development Classic    
Sun 10/01/16 BS Development Classic      
Tue 12/01/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 12/01/16 British Dressage inc FS      
Wed 13/01/16 British Dressage      
Wed 13/01/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 16/01/16 British Dressage inc FS      
Sun 17/01/16 British Dressage      
Sun 17/01/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 19/01/16        
Wed 20/01/16 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30      
Thu 21/01/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 23/01/16 British Showjumping - (2)    
Sun 24/01/16 Eventer Trial      
Tue 26/01/16        
Wed 27/01/16        
     
Fri 29/01/16 pm - arenas available for schooling
Sat 30/01/16 BD inc advanced P-PSG + Int I & Int II +FS      
Sun 31/01/16 BD inc advanced P-PSG + Int I & GP      
Tues 02/02/16      
Wed 03/02/16 BS Seniors (2) Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 04/02/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 06/02/16 British Showjumping (2)      
Sun 07/02/16 3 Phase Arena Horse Trials      
Tues 09/02/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 09/02/16 British Dressage inc FS      
Wed 10/02/16 British Dressage      
Wed 10/02/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Fri 12/02/16 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show    
Sat 13/02/16 British Showjumping (2) BN,D,105/N-110/CincF/130    
Sun 14/02/16

British Showjumping - (2)

   
Tue 16/02/16 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 17/02/16 BS Seniors (2) BN - National 1.30    
Thu 18/02/16 showing    
Fri 19/02/16      
Sat 20/02/16 British Showjumping      
           
Sun 21/02/16 USJ      
Tues 23/02/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 23/02/16 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music      
Wed 24/02/16 British Dressage      
Wed 24/02/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 27/02/16 Eventer Trial      
Sun 28/02/16 USJ
Tues 01/03/16      
Wed 02/03/16 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 03/03/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 04/03/16 small pony evening warm up classes    
Sat 05/03/16 BS Small Pony Premier    
Sun 06/03/16 BS Small Pony Premier      
           
Tues 08/03/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 08/03/16 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 09/03/16        
Wed 09/03/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 12/03/16 BD High Profile U25 Show      
Sun 13/03/16 BD High Profile U25 Show      
Tues 15/03/16      
Wed 16/03/16 BS Seniors (2) BN - National 1.30    
Thu 17/03/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 19/03/16 BSPA (? or Arena Eventing / BS)      
Sun 20/03/16 BS Area31      
Tues 22/03/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 22/03/16 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music      
Wed 23/03/16 British Dressage      
Wed 23/03/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 26/03/16 ASS      
Sun 27/03/16 ASS      
Mon 28/03/16 Dunstable & District CS?    
Wed 30/03/16 British Showjumping (2)    
  01-03/04/16 Indoor Driving    
         
Tue 05/04/16      
Wed 06/04/16 British Showjumping    
Thu 07/04/16      
Fri 08/04/16      
Sat 09/04/16 British Showjumping    
Sun 10/04/16 One Day Event / Hunter Trials    
Tue 12/04/16 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Tue 12/04/16 British Dressage inc FS    
Wed 13/04/16 British Dressage    
Sat 16/04/16

BS Juniors Scope Qualifiers,

     
Sun 17/04/16 BS Juniors      
Wed 20/04/16 British Showjumping (2)      
tue-thur 19-21/04/16 CDI  
fri-sun 22-24/04/16 BDPL - BDER Camp (BS)  
Tue 26/04/16    
Wed 27/04/16    
         
Sat 30/04/16 British Dressage Premier    
Sun 01/05/16 British Dressage Premier    
Mon 02/05/16 Showing
Wed 04/05/16 British Showjumping (2)
Thur 05/05/16 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
           
Sat 07/05/16 British Eventing N/100/100O/90      
Sun 08/05/16 British Eventing 100/100u18/90/80    
Mon 09/05/16 British Eventing I/OI/N/ON/100  
Tue 10/05/16 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Tue 10/05/16 British Dressage inc FS  
Wed 11/05/16 British Dressage  
Wed 11/05/16 Evening Unalliliated Dressage      
Sat 14/05/16 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals      
Sun 15/05/16 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals      
Mon-Thur   Residential Showing Clinic?  
Wed 18/05/16 British Showjumping (2)      
Sat 21/05/16 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qualifiers,    
Sun 22/05/16 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 22/05/16 BHS Access Ride  
Mon 23/05/16 BDER Music (indoors)  
Mon 23/05/16 One Day Event  
Tue 24/05/16      
Wed 25/05/16 British Showjumping (2)    
Thurs 26/05/16 Wellingborough School    
Sat 28/05/16 British Dressage inc FS    
Sun 29/05/16 British Dressage (inc The Albion Young Horse of the Future?)    
Sun 29/05/16 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Sun 29/05/16 Fjord Show??      
           
           
           
Fri 03/06/16 British Showjumping Amateur (1)      
Sat 04/06/16 British Showjumping Amateur (1)      
Sun 05/06/16 British Showjumping Amateur (1)
Tue    
Wed 08/06/16 British Showjumping (2)    
  08-10/06/16 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 09/06/16 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 11/06/16 British Dressage  
Sun 12/06/16 British Dressage  
Sun 12/06/16 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Tue 14/06/16 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 14/06/16 British Dressage      
Wed 15/06/16 British Dressage      
  15-17/06/16 Adult Training Camp      
Sat 18/06/16 British Showjumping (2)      
Sun 19/06/16 One Day Event      
Tue 21/06/16      
Wed 22/06/16 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 23/06/16 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 25/06/16 BYRDS Inter Regional      
Sun 26/06/16 BYRDS Inter Regional      
Tue 28/06/16 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Tue 28/06/16 British Dressage    
Wed 29/06/16 British Dressage    
Wed 29/06/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
     
  12-14/08/16 BD Eastern Regional
     
     
     
Saturday 15/10/16 Hitchin and District CS
     
     

 

 

Back to top