Keysoe livestream on YouTube - Keysoe EC Live
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com

DIARY OF EVENTS
About Us News Diary of Events XC Course Results
Contacts Us

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

livestreaming on YouTube - please subscribe to channel Keysoe EC Live
    Omnibus shedule July - September        
  07-09/09/16 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 08/09/16 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download      
  09-11/09/16 CVCH Camp        
Sat 10/09/16 BSPA National Show Entry Form    
Sun 11/09/16 Pony Club Grassroots Download      
Tue 13/09/16 British Dressage inc FS Download Enter Online times  
Tue 13/09/16 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Tue 13/09/16 KRC evening Dressage        
Wed 14/09/16 British Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Wed 14/09/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Fri 16/09/16 Blyth Tait XC clinic Download      
Sat 17/09/16 Amateur Showing Society        
Sun 18/09/16 Amateur Showing Society        
Wed 21/09/16 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online    
Thur 22/09/16 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping Download      
  21-23/09/16 Adult training Camp    
Sat 24/09/16 Hanoverian Society    
Sat 24/09/16 Jo Burchell XC Clinic link  
Sun 25/09/16 Hanoverian Society    
Tue 27/09/16 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Tue 27/09/16 British Dressage inc FS Download Enter Online times  
Wed 28/09/16 British Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Wed 28/09/16 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Sat 01/10/16 Miniature Horse of the Year Show    
Sun 02/10/16 Miniature Horse of the Year Show        
Wed 05/10/16 British Showjumping (BN-1.30) Download Enter Online  
Thu 06/10/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
             
Sat 08/10/16 British Showjumping - HAYGAIN hay steamers Diamond Championship Qualifier Download Enter Online    
Sun 09/10/16 Arena Horse Trials Download Enter Online times  
Tue 11/10/16 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Tue 11/10/16 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online times  
Wed 12/10/16 British Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Wed 12/10/16 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Sat 15/10/16 Hitchin and District CS    
Sun 16/10/16 BS Area 32    
Wed 19/10/16 British Showjumping (BN-140) Download Enter Online
Thu 20/10/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 22/10/16 British Showjumping  
Sun 23/10/16 British Showjumping  
Tue 25/10/16 Daytime Unaffiliated Show Jumping Download Enter Online
Wed 26/10/16 British Showjumping (BN - 1.30) Download Enter Online
  26/10/16 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Thur 27/10/16 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 28/10/16 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Sat 29/10/16 Eastern BD Camp        
Sun 30/10/16

Eastern BD Camp

       
Tue 01/11/16 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Tue 01/11/16 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online times  
Wed 02/11/16 British Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Wed 02/11/16 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Fri 04/11/16 Emma Massingale demo link      
Sat 05/11/16 BD Draught Horses Download Enter Online times
Sun 06/11/16 BD PRE / Lusitano Download Enter Online times
         
Wed 09/11/16 British Showjumping (BN-130) Download Enter Online
Thu 10/11/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 12/11/16 British Showjumping - Juniors - Download Enter Online
Sun 13/11/16 British Showjumping - Juniors - Download Enter Online    
Wed 16/11/16 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.40M Download Enter Online
Thu 17/11/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 19/11/16 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sat 19/11/16 Eastern Athletics Association Cross Country    
Sun 20/11/16 Home Counties Show    
Mon 21/11/16 BE Masterclass with Yogi Breisner link      
  24/11/16 Trot up    
Fri 25/11/16 CSI2* Download Enter Online times
Sat 26/11/16 CSI2* Download  
Sun 27/11/16 CSI2* Download      
Tue 29/11/16          
Wed 30/11/16          
Wed 30/11/16          
Sat 03/12/16 NSEA        
Sun 04/12/16 NSEA        
Wed 07/12/16 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140 Download Enter Online    
Thu 08/12/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 10/12/16 BD High Profile Download Enter Online times  
Sun 11/12/16 BD High Profile Download Enter Online times  
Tue 13/12/16 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Tue 13/12/16 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online times  
Wed 14/12/16 British Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Wed 14/12/16 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online times  
Thu 15/12/16        
Fri 16/12/16 Organised Equestrian Camp        
Sat 17/12/16 Organised Equestrian Camp        
Sun 18/12/16 Organised Equestrian Camp        
Wed 21/12/16 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.30M Download Enter Online    
Wed 28/12/16

Pony New Year Spectacular

Download Enter Online    
   

Animo Pony  Winter Novice Championship Qualifier

Animo Pony Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier

HorseQuest UK Sapphire Championship Qualifier

HorseQuest UK Coral Championship Qualifier

Blue Chip Pro Sparkle JC/JA Championship Qualifier

   
Thur 29/12/16 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Fri 30/12/16

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
Fri 06/01/17

British Showjumping Development Classic

inc Blue Chip Dynamic B&C Championship Qualifier

DDS Demolition 1.25m Winter Championship Qualifier

   
Sat 07/01/17 British Showjumping Development Classic    
Sun 08/01/17 British Showjumping Development Classic        
Wed 11/01/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.40M    
Fri 13/01/17      
Sat 14/01/17 British Showjumping - Ariat Star Championship Qualifier        
Sat 14/01/17 Chiltern League Cross Country Running        
Sun 15/01/17 Eventer Trial        
Tue 17/01/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tue 17/01/17 British Dressage inc FS        
Wed 18/01/17 British Dressage        
Wed 18/01/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 21/01/17 BD inc advanced P-PSG ((+ Int I & Int II)) +FS        
Sun 22/01/17 BD inc advanced P-PSG +(( Int I & GP))        
Sun 22/01/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Wed 25/01/17 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30        
Thu 26/01/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 28/01/17 BE JAS    
Sun 29/01/17 Eventer Trial        
Tue 31/01/17 British Dressage inc FS        
Wed 01/02/17 British Dressage        
Fri 03/02/17 pm -Warm up
Sat 04/02/17 BS Small Pony Premier        
Sun 05/02/17 BS Small Pony Premier        
Wed 08/02/17 BS Seniors (2) Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 09/02/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 10/02/17

British Showjumping Senior 3 day show

inc Blue Chip Karma Performance Championship Qualifier

Blue Chip Dynamic B&C Championship Qualifier

   
Sat 11/02/17 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show        
Sun 12/02/17 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show        
Tues 14/02/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tues 14/02/17 British Dressage inc FS        
Tue 14/02/17          
Wed 15/02/17 British Dressage        
Wed            
Thu 16/02/17 showing    
Sat 18/02/17 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 19/02/17 Eventer Trial    
Tue 21/02/17 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 22/02/17 BS Seniors (2) BN - National 1.30    
         
Sat 25/02/17 Mid Herts Winter Show        
Sun 26/02/17 Riding Club Area 7 Novice and Intermediate Dressage Qualifiers        
Tues 28/02/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tues 28/02/17 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music        
Wed 01/03/17 British Dressage        
Wed 01/03/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 04/03/17 Eventer Trial        
Sun 05/03/17 Area 31      
Wed 08/03/17 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 09/03/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 10/03/17 BS    
Sat 11/03/17 BS    
Sun 12/03/17 BS        
Tues 14/03/17 BD & Unaffiliated Dressage        
Wed 15/03/17 BD        
Fri 17/03/17 CDIPJYCh3*        
Sat 18/03/17 CDIPJYCh3*        
Sun 19/03/17 CDIPJYCh3*        
Wed 22/03/17 BS Seniors (2) BN - National 1.30    
Thu 23/03/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping        
Sat 25/03/17 BSPA        
Sun 26/03/17 usj        
Tues 28/03/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tues 28/03/17 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music        
Wed 29/03/17 British Dressage        
Wed 29/03/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 01/04/17 BRC Novice Winter Championships        
Sun 02/04/17 BRC Novice Winter Championships        
Mon 03/04/17 BDER BYRDS Camp    
Tue 04/04/17 BDER BYRDS Camp    
Wed 05/04/17 British Showjumping (2)    
Fri 07/04/17 Indoor Driving        
sat 08/04/17 Indoor Driving    
sun 09/04/17 Indoor Driving    
Wed 12/04/17 British Showjumping    
Thu 13/04/17      
Fri 14/04/17      
Sat 15/04/17 ASS?    
Sun 16/04/17 ASS?    
Mon 17/04/17 Dunstable & District CS    
Tue 18/04/17 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Tue 18/04/17 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music    
Wed 19/04/17 British Dressage    
             
             
Sat 22/04/17

BDER Camp

       
Sun 23/04/17 BDER Camp        
  23/04/16 Jo Burchell XC Clinic link      
             
Wed 26/04/17 BS        
         
fri 28/04/17 BD Premier    
sat 29/04/17 BD Premier    
Sun 30/04/17 BD Premier        
Mon 01/05/17 Showing    
Wed 03/05/17 BS Seniors    
Thur 04/05/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Fri 05/05/17          
Sat 06/05/17 BE        
Sun 07/05/17 BE    
Mon 08/05/17    
Tue 09/05/17 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Tue 09/05/17 British Dressage inc FS  
Wed 10/05/17 British Dressage  
Wed 10/05/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
  10-12/05/17 Adult training camp        
Sat 13/05/17 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals        
Sun 14/05/17 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals        
Mon-Thur 15/05/17    
             
Sat 20/05/17 British Showjumping ponies (2)    
Sun 21/05/17 British Showjumping ponies(2)    
       
Wed 24/05/17 British Showjumping (2)    
  24-26/05/17 Adult Training Camp    
Thurs 25/05/17 Clear round    
Sat 27/05/17 Unaffiliated 3 Day Event (BD)    
Sun 28/05/17 Unaffiliated 3 Day event    
Sun 28/05/17      
Sun 28/05/17 BHS pleasure ride?        
Mon 29/05/17 Unaffiliated 3 day event        
t-w 30-31/05/17 newcomers second round        
thur 01/06/17 Foxhunter second round        
Fri 02/06/17 British Showjumping        
Sat 03/06/17 British Showjumping Amateur        
Sun 04/06/17 British Showjumping
Sun 04/06/17

HoCoN

Wed 07/06/17 British Showjumping (2)    
  07-09/06/17 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 08/06/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
       
Sat 10/06/17 British Showjumping Pony Premier  
Sun 11/06/17 British Showjumping Pony Premier  
       
Sun 11/06/17          
Tue 13/06/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tue 13/06/17 British Dressage        
Wed 14/06/17 British Dressage        
  14-16/06/17 Adult Training Camp        
Sat 17/06/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Sun 18/06/17 search for a star???        
Sun 18/06/17 Fjord Fun Show        
         
Wed 21/06/17 British Showjumping    
Thur 22/06/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Friday 23/06/17 Dubarry Burghley Young Event Horse?        
Sat 24/06/17 BE Keysoe (2)        
Sun 25/06/17 BE Keysoe (2)        
         
Sat 01/07/17 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals    
Sun 02/07/17 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals        
Mon 03/07/17 trot up    
Tue 04/07/17 Keysoe CSI**        
tue-Thur 04-06/07/17 National Ring - British Showjumping        
Wed 05/07/17 Keysoe CSI**        
Thur 06/07/17 Keysoe CSI**    
Sat 08/07/17          
Sun 09/07/17 BD Inter County?    
Wed 12/07/17 British Showjumping    
Thur 13/07/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 15/07/17 CSI Ch/J/P    
    Unaffiliated Dressage      
    Team Quest / My Quest      
Sun 16/07/17 BDIC??    
Wed 19/07/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 20/07/17 Showcase of Champions    
Fri 21/07/17 Showcase of Champions    
Sat 22/07/17 Showcase of Champions        
Sun 23/07/17 Mid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a)    
  26-28/07/17 Adult Training Camp        
Sat 29/07/17 BS        
Sun 30/07/17 Unaffiliated One Day Event        
w/c 31/07/17 Enfield Chase Camp        
Wed 02/08/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 03/08/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping  
Sat 05/08/17 CEI International Endurance        
Sun 06/08/17 British Showjumping - Bronze & Silver HOYS Qualifiers        
w/c 07/08/17 East Herts Camp Camp        
Wed 09/08/17 British Dressage        
       
Fri? 11/08/17      
Sat 12/08/17

BD Eastern Regional P&E

   
Sun 13/08/17 BD Eastern Regional N,AMs&PSG    
Mon 14/08/17 BD Eastern Regional M,AMg&Inter        
  15-19/08/17 IVPC Camp        
Tue 15/08/17 (British Dressage inc FS)        
Tue 15/08/17 (Unaffiliated Dressage)        
Wed 16/08/17 British Dressage        
Wed 16/08/17 (Evening Unaffiliated Dressage)        
Sat 19/08/17 British Dressage AF P&AM    
Sun 20/08/17 British Dressage AF N&Advanced        
Mon 21/08/17 British Dressage AF E&M        
Wed 23/08/17 British Showjumping(2)        
Fri 25/08/17 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Sat 26/08/17 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Sun 27/08/17 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Tue 29/08/17 British Dressage inc FS        
Tue 29/08/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Wed 30/08/17 British Dressage        
Wed 30/08/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 02/09/17 Trakehner UK Show & Grading        
Sun 03/09/17 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / British Dressage        
Wed 06/09/17 British Showjumping (2)        
  06-08/09/17 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 07/09/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping        
Sat 09/09/17 Pony Club Grassroots        
Sun 10/09/17 Pony Club Grassroots        
Tue 12/09/17 British Dressage inc FS        
Tue 12/09/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Wed 13/09/17 British Dressage        
Wed 13/09/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 16/09/17 Amateur Showing Society?        
Sun 17/09/17 Amateur Showing Society?        
Wed 20/09/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 21/09/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping        
  20-22/09/17 Adult training Camp    
Sat 23/09/17 Hanoverian Society?    
Sun 24/09/17 Hanoverian Society?    
Tue 26/09/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tue 26/09/17 British Dressage inc FS        
Wed 27/09/17 British Dressage        
Wed 27/09/17 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 30/09/17 Miniature Horse of the Year Show?    
Sun 01/10/17 Miniature Horse of the Year Show?        
Wed 04/10/17 British Showjumping (BN-1.30)    
Thu 05/10/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 07/10/17 British Showjumping        
Sun 08/10/17 ODE        
Tue 10/10/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tue 10/10/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 11/10/17 British Dressage        
Wed 11/10/17 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage        
Sat 14/10/17 Hitchin and District CS    
Sun 15/10/17 BS Area 32?    
Wed 18/10/17 British Showjumping (BN-140)    
Thu 19/10/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 21/10/17    
Sun 22/10/17    
Tue 24/10/17 Daytime Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 25/10/17 British Showjumping (BN - 1.30)    
  25/10/17 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Thur 26/10/17 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 27/10/17    
Sat 28/10/17 Eastern BD Camp        
Sun 29/10/17

Eastern BD Camp

       
Tue 31/10/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Tue 31/10/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 01/11/17 British Dressage        
Sat 04/11/17 BD Draught Horses  
Sun 05/11/17 BD PRE / Lusitano  
Wed 08/11/17 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 09/11/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 11/11/17 British Showjumping - Juniors -    
Sun 12/11/17 British Showjumping - Juniors -        
Wed 15/11/17 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 16/11/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 18/11/17 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sun 19/11/17 KRC SJ    
  23/11/17 Trot up    
Fri 24/11/17 CSI2*    
Sat 25/11/17 CSI2*    
Sun 26/11/17 CSI2*        
Tue 28/11/17 Unaffiliated Dressage & British Dressage inc FS        
Wed 29/11/17 British Dressage        
Wed 29/11/17 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage        
Sat 02/12/17 NSEA?        
Sun 03/12/17 NSEA?        
Wed 06/12/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140        
Thu 07/12/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 09/12/17 BD High Profile        
Sun 10/12/17 BD High Profile        
Tue 12/12/17 BD / FS / UD        
Wed 13/12/17 BD        
Sat 16/12/17          
Sun 17/12/17          
Wed 20/12/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.30M        
Thur 28/12/17

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
Fri 29/12/17 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Sat 30/12/17

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
     
     
     
     

 

 

Back to top