XC OPEN........ Schedules April - June 2014 online. Livery available at kbequine@outlook.com
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com
About Us News Diary of Events   Livery XC Course Results
Contacts Us

DIARY OF EVENTS

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

     
Wed 02/04/14 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
Thu 03/04/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
  4-6/04/14 Indoor Driving    
Tue 08/04/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 09/04/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 09/04/14 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online times
Thur 10/04/14 PC Instructor's Conference    
Sat 12/04/14 ASS    
Sun 13/04/14

Unaffiliated Horse Trials

Course Plan

Download Enter Online times
Tue 15/04/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 16/04/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 16/04/14 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online times
Fri 18/04/14 Showing Download Enter Online  
Sat 19/04/14 trailblazers 2nd rounds dressage - tq Download Enter Online times
Sat 19/04/14 Team Quest Download Enter Online times
Sun 20/04/14 trailblazers second rounds jumping Download Enter Online  
Mon 21/04/14 Dunstable & District CS      
Wed 23/04/14 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online  
Thur 24/04/14 pm - arenas available for shared schooling for PL entrants  
  25-27/04/14 British Dressage Premier Download Enter Online times
Tue 29/04/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 30/04/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 30/04/14 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online times
Thurs 01/05/14 camp    
Sat 03/05/14 BS Ponies scope Qs Download Enter Online
Sun 04/05/14 BS Ponies scope Qs Download Enter Online
Mon 05/05/14 Showing Download Enter Online times
Mon 05/05/14 BD Eastern Region Music Festival (indoors) Download
Tue 06/05/14 KRC Showjumping League  
Wed 07/05/14 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
Fri 09/05/14 BE N/100 Download Enter Online  
Sat 10/05/14 British Eventing I/N/90 Download Enter Online  
Sun 11/05/14 British Eventing 100/90/80 Download Enter Online
Tue 13/05/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 14/05/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 14/05/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
  15-16/05/14 Adult Training Camp      
Sat 17/05/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 17/05/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sun 18/05/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Mon-Thur 19-22/05/14 Residential Showing Clinic  
Wed 21/05/14 British Showjumping (2)      
Sat 24/05/14 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qs Download Enter Online
Sun 25/05/14 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qs Download Enter Online
Mon 26/05/14 KRC One Day Event   Enter Online times
Tue 27/05/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 27/05/14 KRC Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download  
Wed 28/05/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 28/05/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Thurs 29/05/14 Wellingborough School    
Sat 31/05/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 31/05/14 British Dressage

Download

Enter Online times
Sun 01/06/13 British Dressage (Badminton Young Dressage Horse of the Future) Download Enter Online times
Sun 01/06/14 Fjord Show Download    
Wed 04/06/14 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online  
Thu 05/06/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Fri 06/06/14 British Showjumping Amateur (1) Download Enter Online  
Sat 07/06/14 British Showjumping Amateur (1) Download Enter Online  
Sun 08/06/14 British Showjumping Amateur (1) Download Enter Online
Tue 10/06/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 10/06/14 KRC Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download  
Wed 11/06/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 11/06/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 14/06/14 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals Download   times
Sun 15/06/14 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals Download
Tue 17/06/14 KRC Showjumping League  
Wed 18/06/14 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online  
Thu 19/06/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Sat 21/06/14 British Showjumping (2) - Discovery Second Round Download Enter Online  
Sun 22/06/14 Fitzwilliam PC One Day Event      
Tue 24/06/14 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 25/06/14 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 25/06/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 28/06/14 BYRDS Inter Regional Download   times
Sun 29/06/14 BYRDS Inter Regional Download    
         
Tue 01/07/14 KRC Showjumping League  
Wed 02/07/14 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 03/07/14 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 05/07/14 British Showjumping - Ponies -    
Sun 06/07/14 British Showjumping - Ponies - Discovery Second Round      
Sun 06/07/14 KRC Summer Show      
Tue 08/07/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
       
Wed 09/07/14 British Dressage      
Wed 09/07/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Fri 11/07/14 Vet examination      
Sat 12/07/14 Keysoe CEI3*      
Sun 13/07/14      
Mon 14/07/14 trot up    
Tue 15/07/14 Keysoe CSI**    
Wed 16/07/14 Keysoe CSI**    
Thur 17/07/14 Keysoe CSI**    
         
Sat 19/07/14 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 20/07/14 USJ    
       
Tue 22/07/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 22/07/14 KRC Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download  
Wed 23/07/14 British Dressage      
Wed 23/07/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
           
Sat 26/07/14 BD      
Sun 27/07/14 Hid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a)    
w/c 27/07/14 Puckeridge      
Wed 30/07/14 BEF Futurity      
Sat 02/08/14 BD Eastern Regional      
Sun 03/08/14 BD Eastern Regional    
w/c 03/08/14 Oakley North PC Camp  
Wed 06/08/14 British Dressage      
Wed 06/08/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage    
Sat 09/08/14 BS Bronze    
Sun 10/08/14 BS Silver      
Tues 11-14/08/14 Fitz pc      
Wed 13/08/14 British Showjumping (2)      
     
         
Sat 16/08/14

British Showjumping (1)

   
Sun 17/08/14 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
  17-19/08/14 KRC Camp  
Wed 20/08/14 British Dressage
Sat 23/08/14 Milton Keynes CS
Sun 24/08/14 St Albans      
Mon 25/08/14 St Albans      
Tue 26/08/14 Unaffiliated Dressage?      
Tue 26/08/14 KRC Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download  
Wed 27/08/14 British Dressage?      
Wed 27/08/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage?      
Sat 30/08/14 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Sun 31/08/14 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Mon 01/09/14 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Wed 03/09/14 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 04/09/14 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 06/09/14 Trakehner UK Show & Grading?      
Sun 07/09/14 Trakehner UK Show & Grading?      
Sun 07/09/14 British Dressage (organised by Trakehner UK)      
Tue 09/09/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 09/09/14 British Dressage Freestyle to Music      
Wed 10/09/14 British Dressage      
Wed 10/09/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Thu 11/09/14        
Fri 12/09/14        
Sat 13/09/14        
Sun 14/09/14  
Wed 17/09/14 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 18/09/14 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Fri 19/09/14  
Sat 20/09/14 Unaffiliated Dressage / tq
Sun 21/09/14 British Dressage      
Tue 23/09/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Wed 24/09/14 British Dressage      
Wed 24/09/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage    
  25-26/09/14 Adult training Camp    
Sat 27/09/14 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 28/09/14 Showjumping Unaffiliated    
Tue 30/09/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 30/09/14 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 01/10/14 British Dressage      
Sat 04/10/14      
Sun 05/10/14 ODE      
Mon 06/10/14      
Wed 08/10/14 British Showjumping (BN-1.40)    
Thu 09/10/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 11/10/14 WBS (UK) Stallion Grading      
Sun 12/10/14 WBS (UK) Stallion Grading      
Tue 14/10/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 14/10/14 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 15/10/14 British Dressage      
Wed 15/10/14 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Sat 18/10/14 BS Amateur second rounds    
Sun 19/10/14 Hitchin & District Canine Society    
Wed 22/10/14 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 23/10/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 25/10/14 BS A/P  
Sun 26/10/14 Unaffiliated Eventer Trial  
Tue 28/10/14 Daytime Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 29/10/14 British Showjumping (BN - 1.40)    
Thur 30/10/14 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 31/10/14 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Sat 01/11/14 Eastern BD Camp      
Sun 02/11/14

Eastern BD Camp

     
Tue 04/11/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 04/11/14 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 05/11/14 British Dressage      
Wed 05/11/14 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Sat 08/11/14 BD
Sun 09/11/14 BD +unaff
         
Wed 12/11/14 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 13/11/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 15/11/14 British Showjumping - Juniors    
Sun 16/11/14 British Showjumping - Juniors      
Wed 19/11/14 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 20/11/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 22/11/14 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sun 23/11/14 eventer trial    
Tue 25/11/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 25/11/14 KRC Evening Dressage    
Wed 26/11/14 British Dressage      
Wed 26/11/14 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
  27/11/14 Trot up    
Fri 28/11/14 CSI2*    
Sat 29/11/14 CSI2*    
Sun 30/11/14 CSI2*      
Tue 02/12/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 02/12/14 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 03/12/14 British Dressage      
Wed 03/12/14 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Sat 06/12/14 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sun 07/12/14 British Dressage      
Wed 10/12/14 British Showjumping Classes BN - 140    
Thu 11/12/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 13/12/14 BS Amateur    
Sun 14/12/14 BS Amateur    
Tue 16/12/14 KRC Evening Showjumping    
Wed 17/12/14 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.30M    
Thu 18/12/14 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 20/12/14 British Showjumping    
Sun 21/12/14 3 Phase Arena Horse Trials      
  28-30/12/14

Pony New Year Spectacular

   
Sat 03/01/15 British Showjumping Preogressive / Advanced    
Sun 04/01/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Mon 05/01/15 XC Portables available for hire on all weather    
Tue 06/01/15 XC Portables available for hire on all weather    
Wed 07/01/15 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.40M    
Wed 07/01/15 XC Portables available for hire on all weather    
Thu 08/01/15 XC Portables available for hire on all weather    
Fri 09/01/15 BS Development Classic    
Sat 10/01/15 BS Development Classic    
Sun 11/01/15 BS Development Classic      
Tue 13/01/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 13/01/15 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 14/01/15 British Dressage      
Wed 14/01/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 17/01/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sun 18/01/15 BD Dressage      
Tues 20/01/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping (indoor)      
Wed 21/01/15 British Showjumping BN - National 1.30      
Thu 22/01/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 24/01/15 BS - Blue Chip Diamond qualifier    
Sun 25/01/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Tue 27/01/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 27/01/15 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 28/01/15 British Dressage      
Wed 28/01/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
     
Fri 30/01/15 pm - arenas available for schooling
Sat 31/01/15 British Dressage U25 Classes (now with added U25GP)      
Sun 01/02/15 British Dressage U25 Classes      
Tues 03/02/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping (outdoor)    
Wed 04/02/15 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 05/02/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 07/02/15 British Shojumping PA      
Sun 08/02/15 3 Phase Arena Horse Trials      
Tues 10/02/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Wed 11/02/15 British Dressage      
Wed 11/02/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Fri 13/02/15 BS Senior 3 day show 1.05-1.40M    
Sat 14/02/15 BS SeniorsProgressive Advanced - Winter Amateur    
Sun 15/02/15

BS - Show

   
Tue 17/02/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 18/02/15 BS Seniors PA BN - National 1.30    
Thu 19/02/15 showing    
Fri 20/02/15      
Sat 21/02/15 BS      
Sun 22/02/15 Eventer Trial      
Tues 24/02/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 24/02/15 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music      
Wed 25/02/15 British Dressage      
Wed 25/02/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 28/02/15 Eventer??
Sun 01/03/15 British Showjumping (Area31)
Tues 03/03/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping (outdoor)    
Wed 04/03/15 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 05/03/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 07/03/15 BS Small Pony Premier    
Sun 08/03/15 BS Small Pony Premier      
Tues 10/03/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 10/03/15 KRC Evening Dressage      
Wed 11/03/15 British Dressage      
Wed 11/03/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 14/03/15 BD inc advanced P-PSG + Int I & Int II      
Sun 15/03/15 BD advanced P-PSG + Int I & GP      
Tues 17/03/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping (outdoor)    
Wed 18/03/15 BS Seniors PA BN - National 1.30    
Thu 19/03/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 21/03/15        
Sun 22/03/15        
Tues 24/03/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tues 24/03/15 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music      
Wed 25/03/15 British Dressage      
Wed 25/03/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sat 28/03/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Sun 29/03/15 British Dressage      
Wed 01/04/15 British Showjumping (2)    
  3-5/04/15 Indoor Driving   easter
Mon 06/04/15 Dunstable & District CS?    
Tue 07/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 08/04/15 British Dressage    
         
Sat 11/04/15 ASS    
Sun 12/04/15 Event    
Tue 14/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 15/04/15 British Dressage    
Sat 18/04/15 trailblazers 2nd rounds dressage - tq      
Sun 19/04/15 trailblazers second rounds jumping      
Wed 22/04/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Thur 23/04/15 pm - arenas available for shared schooling for PL entrants  
  24-26/04/15 British Dressage Premier  
Tue 28/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Wed 29/04/15 British Dressage  
Sat 02/05/15 BS Ponies scope Qs    
Sun 03/05/15 BS Ponies scope Qs    
Mon 04/05/15 Showing ??
Wed 06/05/15 British Showjumping (2)
Fri 08/05/15 BE N/100      
Sat 09/05/15 British Eventing I/N/90      
Sun 10/05/15 British Eventing 100/90/80    
Tue 12/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Wed 13/05/15 British Dressage  
Wed 13/05/15 Evening Unalliliated Dressage      
Sat 16/05/15 British Dressage      
Sun 17/05/15 British Dressage      
Mon-Thur 18-21/05/15 Residential Showing Clinic?  
Wed 20/05/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Sat 23/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qs    
Sun 24/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qs    
Mon 25/05/15 One Day Event  
Tue 26/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 27/05/15 British Dressage    
Thurs 28/05/15 Wellingborough School?    
Sat 30/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage & British Dressage    
Sun 31/05/15 British Dressage (Badminton Young Dressage Horse of the Future?)    
Sun 31/05/15 Fjord Show??      
Wed 03/06/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Fri 05/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1)      
Sat 06/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1)      
Sun 07/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1)
Tue 09/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage
Wed 10/06/15 British Dressage    
Sat 13/06/15 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals  
Sun 14/06/15 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals  
Wed 17/06/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Sat 20/06/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Sun 21/06/15 One Day Event      
Tue 23/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 24/06/15 British Dressage    
Sat 27/06/15 BYRDS Inter Regional      
Sun 28/06/15 BYRDS Inter Regional      
     
Sunday 18/10/15 Hitchin and District CS
  26/09/15-27/09/15 Hannovarian Show
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Back to top