Keysoe livestream on YouTube - Keysoe EC Live
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com

DIARY OF EVENTS
About Us News Diary of Events XC Course Results
Contacts Us

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

livestreaming on YouTube - please subscribe to channel Keysoe EC Live
click for October - December Omnibus Schedule
  24/11/16 Trot up    
Fri 25/11/16 International Show Jumping CSI2*/YH1* Download Start Lists Results times
Sat 26/11/16 International Show Jumping CSI2*/YH1* Download Start List Results
Sun 27/11/16 International Show Jumping CSI2*/YH1* Download Start List Results  
Tue 29/11/16          
Wed 30/11/16          
Wed 30/11/16          
Sat 03/12/16 NSEA        
Sun 04/12/16 NSEA        
Wed 07/12/16 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140 Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Thu 08/12/16 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download    
Sat 10/12/16 BD High Profile Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Sun 11/12/16 BD High Profile Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Tue 13/12/16 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Tue 13/12/16 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 14/12/16 British Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Wed 14/12/16 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Download Enter Online enter with Equo times
Thu 15/12/16        
Fri 16/12/16 Organised Equestrian Camp        
Sat 17/12/16 Organised Equestrian Camp        
Sun 18/12/16 Organised Equestrian Camp        
Wed 21/12/16 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.30M Download Enter Online enter with Equo  
Wed 28/12/16

Pony New Year Spectacular

Download Enter Online    
   

Animo Pony  Winter Novice Championship Qualifier

Animo Pony Winter Discovery Championship Qualifier

HorseQuest UK Sapphire Championship Qualifier

HorseQuest UK Coral Championship Qualifier

Blue Chip Pro Sparkle JC/JA Championship Qualifier

show booklet  
Thur 29/12/16 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Fri 30/12/16

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
click for January to March Omnibus Schedule
Fri 06/01/17

British Showjumping Development Classic

inc Blue Chip Dynamic B&C Championship Qualifier

DDS Demolition 1.25m Winter Championship Qualifier

Winter National 1.35m Open

Download  
Sat 07/01/17 British Showjumping Development Classic Download  
Sun 08/01/17 British Showjumping Development Classic Download      
Wed 11/01/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.40M Download  
Thu 12/01/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download  
Fri 13/01/17      
Sat 14/01/17 British Showjumping - Ariat Star Championship Qualifier Download      
Sat 14/01/17 Chiltern League Cross Country Running        
Sun 15/01/17 Eventer Trial Download      
Tue 17/01/17          
Tue 17/01/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download      
Wed 18/01/17 British Dressage Download      
Wed 18/01/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download      
Sat 21/01/17 Piggy French Eventing Clinic        
Sat 21/01/17 BD inc advanced P-PSG ((+ Int I & Int II)) inc Freestyle Download      
Sun 22/01/17 BD inc advanced P-PSG +(( Int I & GP)) Download      
Sun 22/01/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download      
Wed 25/01/17 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30 Download      
Thu 26/01/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Sat 28/01/17 BE JAS link  
Sun 29/01/17 Eventer Trial Download      
Tue 31/01/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download      
Wed 01/02/17 British Dressage Download      
Wed 01/02/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download
Fri 03/02/17 pm -Warm up
Sat 04/02/17 BS Small Pony Premier Download      
Sun 05/02/17 BS Small Pony Premier Download      
Tue 07/02/17 BD Combined Training Download  
Tue 07/02/17 Unaffiliated Show Jumping Download  
Wed 08/02/17 BS Seniors (2) Classes BN - 1.40M Download  
Thu 09/02/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Fri 10/02/17

British Showjumping Senior 3 day show

inc Blue Chip Karma Performance Championship Qualifier

Blue Chip Dynamic B&C Championship Qualifier

Download  
Sat 11/02/17 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show Download      
Sun 12/02/17 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show Download      
Tues 14/02/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download      
Wed 15/02/17 British Dressage Download      
Wed 15/02/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download      
Thu 16/02/17 showing    
Sat 18/02/17 British Showjumping (2) Download  
Sun 19/02/17 Eventer Trial Download  
Tue 21/02/17      
Wed 22/02/17 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30 Download  
Thu 23/02/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download  
         
Sat 25/02/17 Mid Herts Winter Show        
Sun 26/02/17 Riding Club Area 7 Novice and Intermediate Dressage Qualifiers        
Tues 28/02/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download      
Wed 01/03/17 British Dressage Download      
Wed 01/03/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download      
Sat 04/03/17 Eventer Trial Download      
Sun 05/03/17 British Showjumping Area 31      
Wed 08/03/17 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M Download  
Thu 09/03/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download
Fri 10/03/17 British Showjumping Download  
Sat 11/03/17 British Showjumping Download  
Sun 12/03/17 British Showjumping Download      
Tues 14/03/17 British Dressage Inc Freestyle Download      
Wed 15/03/17 British Dressage Download      
Wed 15/03/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download      
Fri 17/03/17 CDIPJYCh3*        
Sat 18/03/17 CDIPJYCh3*        
Sun 19/03/17 CDIPJYCh3*        
Wed 22/03/17 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30 Download  
Thu 23/03/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping Download      
Sat 25/03/17 BSPA        
Sun 26/03/17 combined training Download      
Sun 26/03/17 Unaffiliated Show Jumping Download      
Tues 28/03/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle Download      
Wed 29/03/17 British Dressage Download      
Wed 29/03/17 Unaffiliated Dressage Download      
Sat 01/04/17 BRC Novice Winter Championships        
Sun 02/04/17 BRC Novice Winter Championships        
Mon 03/04/17 BDER BYRDS Camp    
Tue 04/04/17 BDER BYRDS Camp    
Wed 05/04/17 British Showjumping (2)    
Fri 07/04/17 Indoor Driving        
sat 08/04/17 Indoor Driving    
sun 09/04/17 Indoor Driving    
Wed 12/04/17 British Showjumping (2)    
Thu 13/04/17 Southern BD Camp    
Fri 14/04/17 Southern BD Camp    
Sat 15/04/17 ASS?    
Sun 16/04/17 ASS?    
Mon 17/04/17 Dunstable & District CS    
Tue 18/04/17 British Dressage including inc Freestyle    
Wed 19/04/17 British Dressage    
Wed 19/04/17 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Sat 22/04/17

BDER Camp

       
Sun 23/04/17 BDER Camp        
  23/04/16 Jo Burchell XC Clinic link      
             
Wed 26/04/17 British Showjumping (2)        
         
fri 28/04/17 BD Premier    
sat 29/04/17 BD Premier    
Sun 30/04/17 BD Premier        
Mon 01/05/17 Showing    
Wed 03/05/17 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 04/05/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Fri 05/05/17          
Sat 06/05/17 British Eventing        
Sun 07/05/17 British Eventing    
Mon 08/05/17 British Eventing  
Tue 09/05/17    
Wed 10/05/17 British Dressage  
Wed 10/05/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
  10-12/05/17 Adult training camp        
Sat 13/05/17 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals        
Sun 14/05/17 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals        
Mon-Thur 15-18/05/17 Showing clinic  
             
Sat 20/05/17 British Showjumping ponies (2) - 2 ring    
Sun 21/05/17 British Showjumping ponies(2) inc scope qualifiers both days    
Sun 21/05/17 BHS pleasure ride  
  21-23/05/17 Saffron Walden RC camp    
Wed 24/05/17 British Showjumping (2)    
  24-26/05/17 Adult Training Camp    
Thurs 25/05/17 Evening Clear round showjumping    
Sat 27/05/17 Unaffiliated 3 Day Event - Dressage    
Sun 28/05/17 Unaffiliated 3 Day event - XC    
Mon 29/05/17 Unaffiliated 3 day event - Show Jumping    
t-w 30-31/05/17          
thur 01/06/17          
Fri 02/06/17 British Showjumping Amateur        
Sat 03/06/17 British Showjumping Amateur & Scope qualifiers        
Sun 04/06/17 British Showjumping Amateur & Scope Qualifiers
Sun 04/06/17

HoCoN

Tues 06/06/17 British Showjumping Newcomers Second Round (3)    
Wed 07/06/17 British Showjumping Foxhunter Second Round (3)    
  07-09/06/17 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 08/06/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
       
Sat 10/06/17 British Showjumping Pony Premier (2 ring)  
Sun 11/06/17 British Showjumping Pony Premier  
       
Sun 11/06/17          
Tue 13/06/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 14/06/17 British Dressage        
Wed 14/06/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
  14-16/06/17 Adult Training Camp        
Sat 17/06/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Sun 18/06/17 search for a star???        
Sun 18/06/17 Fjord Fun Show        
         
Wed 21/06/17 British Showjumping (2)    
         
Friday 23/06/17 Dubarry Burghley Young Event Horse        
Sat 24/06/17 BE Keysoe (2)        
Sun 25/06/17 BE Keysoe (2)        
  28-30/06/17 Adult Training camp    
Sat 01/07/17 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals    
Sun 02/07/17 British Dressage BYRDS Inter Regionals        
Mon 03/07/17 trot up    
Tue 04/07/17 Keysoe CSI**        
Wed 05/07/17 Keysoe CSI**        
Thur 06/07/17 Keysoe CSI**    
Sat 08/07/17          
Sun 09/07/17 BD Inter County?    
Wed 12/07/17 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 13/07/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Fri 15/07/17 CSI Ch/J/P/u25    
Sat 16/07/17 CSI Ch/J/P/u25      
Sun 17/07/17 CSI Ch/J/P/u25      
Mon 18/07/17 CSI Ch/J/P/u25    
Wed 19/07/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 20/07/17 Showcase of Champions    
Fri 21/07/17 Showcase of Champions    
Sat 22/07/17 Showcase of Champions        
Sun 23/07/17 Mid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a)    
  26-28/07/17 Adult Training Camp        
Sat 29/07/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Sun 30/07/17 Unaffiliated One Day Event        
w/c 31/07/17 Enfield Chase Camp        
Wed 02/08/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 03/08/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping  
Sat 05/08/17 CEI International Endurance (BS)        
Sun 06/08/17 British Showjumping - Bronze & Silver HOYS Qualifiers        
w/c 07/08/17 East Herts Camp Camp        
Wed 09/08/17 British Dressage        
Wed 09/08/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
       
Fri? 11/08/17      
Sat 12/08/17

BD Eastern Regional P&E

   
Sun 13/08/17 BD Eastern Regional N,AMs&PSG    
Mon 14/08/17 BD Eastern Regional M,AMg&Inter        
             
Tue 15/08/17 (British Dressage inc Freestyle)        
Wed 16/08/17 British Dressage        
Wed 16/08/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Fri 18/08/17 BEF Futurity    
Sat 19/08/17 British Dressage Area Festival E&M    
Sun 20/08/17 British Dressage Area Festival N&PSG        
Mon 21/08/17 British Dressage Area Festival P,AM& Inter        
Wed 23/08/17 British Showjumping(2)        
Fri 25/08/17 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Sat 26/08/17 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Sun 27/08/17 British Eventing Keysoe (3)    
Tue 29/08/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 30/08/17 British Dressage        
Wed 30/08/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 02/09/17 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / unaffiliated dressage        
Sun 03/09/17 Trakehner UK Show & Grading / British Dressage        
Wed 06/09/17 British Showjumping (2)        
  06-08/09/17 Adult Training Camp        
Thur 07/09/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping        
Sat 09/09/17 Pony Club Grassroots        
Sun 10/09/17 Pony Club Grassroots        
Tue 12/09/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 13/09/17 British Dressage        
Wed 13/09/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 16/09/17 BSPA        
Sun 17/09/17          
Wed 20/09/17 British Showjumping (2)        
Thur 21/09/17 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping        
  20-22/09/17 Adult training Camp    
Sat 23/09/17 Hanoverian Society?    
Sun 24/09/17 Hanoverian Society?    
Tue 26/09/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 27/09/17 British Dressage        
Wed 27/09/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 30/09/17 Miniature Horse of the Year Show?    
Sun 01/10/17 Miniature Horse of the Year Show?        
Wed 04/10/17 British Showjumping (BN-1.30)    
Thu 05/10/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 07/10/17 British Showjumping        
Sun 08/10/17 ODE        
Tue 10/10/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 11/10/17 British Dressage        
Wed 11/10/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 14/10/17 Hitchin and District CS    
Sun 15/10/17 BS Area 32?    
Wed 18/10/17 British Showjumping (BN-140)    
Thu 19/10/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 21/10/17 Agility  
Sun 22/10/17 Agility  
Tue 24/10/17 Daytime Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 25/10/17 British Showjumping (BN - 1.30)    
  25/10/17 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Thur 26/10/17 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 27/10/17    
Sat 28/10/17 Eastern BD Camp        
Sun 29/10/17

Eastern BD Camp

       
Tue 31/10/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 01/11/17 British Dressage        
Wed 01/11/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 04/11/17 BD Draught Horses?  
Sun 05/11/17 BD PRE / Lusitano?  
Wed 08/11/17 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 09/11/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 11/11/17 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sun 12/11/17 Eventer Trial        
Wed 15/11/17 British Showjumping BN - 1.40M    
Thu 16/11/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 18/11/17 British Showjumping - Juniors -    
Sun 19/11/17 British Showjumping - Juniors -    
  23/11/17 Trot up    
Fri 24/11/17 CSI2*    
Sat 25/11/17 CSI2*    
Sun 26/11/17 CSI2*        
Tue 28/11/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 29/11/17 Unaffiliated Dressage & British Dressage        
Sat 02/12/17 NSEA?        
Sun 03/12/17 NSEA?        
Wed 06/12/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 140        
Thu 07/12/17 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 09/12/17 BD High Profile        
Sun 10/12/17 BD High Profile        
Tue 12/12/17 British Dressage inc Freestyle        
Wed 13/12/17 British Dressage        
Wed 13/12/17 Unaffiliated Dressage        
Sat 16/12/17 British Showjumping or camp        
Sun 17/12/17 Eventer Trial or camp        
Wed 20/12/17 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.30M        
Sat 23/12/17 British Showjumping or Eventer Trial or camp        
Sun 24/12/17 Eventer trial or camp        
Thur 28/12/17

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
Fri 29/12/17 Pony New Year Spectacular    
Sat 30/12/17

Pony New Year Spectacular

       
     
     
     
     

 

 

Back to top