Schedules January - March 2015 online XC closed until spring.
http://twitter.com http://www.facebook.com

DIARY OF EVENTS
About Us News Diary of Events   Livery XC Course Results
Contacts Us

We run a varied calendar of Affiliated & Unaffiliated events including premier shows throughout the year. Our calendar is regularly updated and entries can be made via our online entry system for most events

Keysoe

 

Sat 03/01/15 British Showjumping (2) Download Enter Online
Sun 04/01/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping Download Enter Online
Wed 07/01/15 British Showjumping (2) Classes BN - 1.40M Download Enter Online
Fri 09/01/15 BS Development Classic - inc Blue Chip B&C & 1.25 Download Enter Online
Sat 10/01/15 BS Development Classic Download Enter Online
Sun 11/01/15 BS Development Classic Download Enter Online  
Tue 13/01/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 13/01/15        
Wed 14/01/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 14/01/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 17/01/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sun 18/01/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tues 20/01/15        
Wed 21/01/15 British Showjumping (2) BN - National 1.30 Download Enter Online  
Thu 22/01/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 24/01/15 British Showjumping - (2) Download Enter Online
Sun 25/01/15 Eventer Trial Download Enter Online times
Tue 27/01/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tue 27/01/15 British Dressage Freestyle Download Enter Online times
Tue 27/01/15 KRC Evening Dressage Download Enter Online  
Wed 28/01/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 28/01/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
     
Fri 30/01/15 pm - arenas available for schooling
Sat 31/01/15 BD inc advanced P-PSG + Int I & Int II Download Enter Online times
Sun 01/02/15 BD inc advanced P-PSG + Int I & GP Download Enter Online times
Tues 03/02/15      
Wed 04/02/15 BS Seniors (2) Classes BN - 1.40M Download Enter Online
Thu 05/02/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 07/02/15 British Showjumping (2) Joshua Jones Download Enter Online  
Sun 08/02/15 3 Phase Arena Horse Trials (BE qualifier) Download Enter Online times
Tues 10/02/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 11/02/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 11/02/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Fri 13/02/15 British Showjumping Senior 3 day show 1.05-1.40M Download Enter Online
Sat 14/02/15 British Showjumping (2) - Winter Amateur Download Enter Online
Sun 15/02/15

British Showjumping - (2)

Download Enter Online
Tue 17/02/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping Download Enter Online
Wed 18/02/15 BS Seniors (2) BN - National 1.30 Download Enter Online
Thu 19/02/15 showing Download  
Fri 20/02/15 BDER Satellite camp    
Sat 21/02/15 British Showjumping Download Enter Online  
Sat 21/02/15 Jo Burchell XC Clinic      
Sun 22/02/15 RFRC Winter Dressage Qualifier      
Tues 24/02/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tues 24/02/15 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music Download Enter Online times
Wed 25/02/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 25/02/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 28/02/15 Eventer Trial Download Enter Online times
Sun 01/03/15 British Showjumping (Area31)
Tues 03/03/15      
Wed 04/03/15 BS Seniors PA Classes BN - 1.40M Download Enter Online
Thu 05/03/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Fri 06/03/15 BDER Satellite Camp - small pony evening warm up classes    
Sat 07/03/15 BS Small Pony Premier Download Enter Online
Sun 08/03/15 BS Small Pony Premier   Enter Online  
m-t 09-10/03/15 Equine Pathway training      
Tues 10/03/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tues 10/03/15 KRC Evening Dressage Download Enter Online  
Wed 11/03/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 11/03/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 14/03/15 British Dressage U25 Classes (now with added U25GP) Download Enter Online times
Sun 15/03/15 British Dressage U25 Classes Download Enter Online times
Tues 17/03/15      
Wed 18/03/15 BS Seniors (2) BN - National 1.30 Download Enter Online
Thu 19/03/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping      
Sat 21/03/15 BSPA      
Sun 22/03/15 Arena Eventing Download Enter Online times
Tues 24/03/15 Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Tues 24/03/15 British Dressage including Freestyle to Music Download Enter Online times
Wed 25/03/15 British Dressage Download Enter Online times
Wed 25/03/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Download Enter Online times
Sat 28/03/15 BDSR Camp      
Sun 29/03/15 BDSR Camp      
Wed 01/04/15 British Showjumping (2)    
  3-5/04/15 Indoor Driving   easter
Sat 04/04/15 Jo Burchell XC Clinic    
Mon 06/04/15 Dunstable & District CS?    
Tue 07/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 08/04/15 British Dressage    
Thu 09/04/15 BDER BYRDS    
Fri 10/04/15 BDER BYRDS    
Sat 11/04/15 trailblazers 2nd rounds dressage - tq    
Sun 12/04/15 One Day Event / Hunter Trials    
Tue 14/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 15/04/15 British Dressage    
Sat 18/04/15

BS Juniors Scope Qualifiers, each day will have

Old School Bamburgh Novice Masters
Graham Heath Primary Handicap
Pony Progressive
Pure Feed Company Tiny Tots
Cats & Pipes Debut Championship

     
Sun 19/04/15 BS Juniors      
Wed 22/04/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Thur 23/04/15 pm - arenas available for shared schooling for PL entrants  
  24-26/04/15 British Dressage Premier  
Tue 28/04/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Wed 29/04/15 British Dressage  
  29/4-01/05 Adult Training Camp    
Sat 02/05/15 BDER Camp    
Sun 03/05/15 BDER Camp    
Mon 04/05/15 Showing
Wed 06/05/15 British Showjumping (2)
Thur 06/05/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
           
Sat 09/05/15 British Eventing N/100/100O/90      
Sun 10/05/15 British Eventing 100/100u18/90/80    
Mon 11/05/15 British Eventing I/OI/N/ON/100  
Tue 12/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Wed 13/05/15 British Dressage  
Wed 13/05/15 Evening Unalliliated Dressage      
Sat 16/05/15 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals      
Sun 17/05/15 British Dressage Senior Inter Regionals      
Mon-Thur 18-21/05/15 Residential Showing Clinic?  
Wed 20/05/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Sat 23/05/15 British Showjumping (2) Scope Qualifiers, each day will have Panda Flooring 95cms
www.tacklockers.com 1m Novice
Buckaroo Equine Adventurer
Sport Horse Classic Blue Riband
   
Sun 24/05/15 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 24/05/15 BHS Access Ride  
Mon 25/05/15 BDER Music (indoors)  
Mon 25/05/15 One Day Event  
Tue 26/05/15      
Wed 27/05/15 British Showjumping (2)    
Thurs 28/05/15 Wellingborough School    
Sat 30/05/15 British Dressage    
Sun 31/05/15 British Dressage (inc The Albion Young Horse of the Future)    
Sun 31/05/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Sun 31/05/15 Fjord Show??      
Tue 02/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Wed 03/06/15 British Dressage      
Fri 05/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1)      
Sat 06/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1)      
Sun 07/06/15 British Showjumping Amateur (1)
Tue    
Wed 10/06/15 British Showjumping (2)    
  10-12/06/15 Adult Training Camp    
Thur 11/06/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 13/06/15 British Dressage  
Sun 14/06/15 British Dressage  
Sun 14/06/15 Riding Club Dressage      
Tue 16/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Wed 17/06/15 British Dressage      
  17-19/06/15 Adult Training Camp      
Sat 20/06/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Sun 21/06/15 BRC Area 7 One Day Event      
Tue 23/06/15      
Wed 24/06/15 British Showjumping (2)    
Thur 25/0615 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 27/06/15 BYRDS Inter Regional      
Sun 28/06/15 BYRDS Inter Regional      
Tue 30/06/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Wed 01/07/15 British Dressage    
Wed 01/07/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
  01-03/07/15 Adult Training Camp    
Sat 04/07/15 British Showjumping - Ponies -    
Sun 05/07/15 British Showjumping - Ponies - Newcomers second round      
Sun 05/07/15 KRC Summer Show      
Mon 06/07/15 trot up    
Tue 07/07/15 Keysoe CSI**      
Wed 08/07/15 Keysoe CSI**      
Thur 09/07/15 Keysoe CSI**    
Sat 11/07/15 ud & Inter County      
Sun 12/07/15 BD Inter County    
Tue 14/07/15      
Wed 15/07/15      
Thur 16/07/15      
         
Sat 18/07/15 British Showjumping (2)    
Sun 19/07/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
       
           
         
Wed 22/07/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Thur 23/07/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping    
Sat 25/07/15 BD Have a go day      
Sat 25/07/15 British Dressage      
Sun 26/07/15 Hid Herts Country Show (BSPS Area 15a)    
w/c 26/07/15 Puckeridge PC      
Fri 31/07/15 BDER Training Camp      
Sat 01/08/15 BD Eastern Regional      
Sun 02/08/15 BD Eastern Regional      
w/c 02/08/15    
Wed 05/08/15 British Dressage      
Wed 05/08/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
           
Sat 08/08/15 BS Bronze semi final and Southern Club Championships      
Sun 09/08/15 BS Silver semi final and Southern Club Championships      
           
Wed 12/08/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Thur 13/08/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping  
         
Sat 15/08/15

Milton Keynes DCS

   
Sun 16/08/15 Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Tue 18/08/15 Unaffiliated Dressage  
Wed 19/08/15 British Dressage      
Wed 19/08/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
  19-21/08/15 Adult Training Camp      
Sat 22/08/15 BS(2)???
Sun 23/08/14 BSPA National Show      
           
Wed 26/08/15 BS(2)      
Fri 28/08/15 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Sat 29/08/15 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Sun 30/08/15 British Eventing Keysoe (2)    
Tue 01/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Wed 02/09/15 British Dressage    
Wed 02/09/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage    
Sat 05/09/15 Trakehner UK Show & Grading      
Sat 05/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage (organised by Trakehner UK)      
Sun 06/09/15 Trakehner UK Show & Grading      
Sun 06/09/15 British Dressage (organised by Trakehner UK)      
Tue 08/09/15        
Tue 08/09/15        
Wed 09/09/15 British Showjumping (2)      
  09-11/09/15 Adult Training Camp      
Thur 10/09/15 Evening Clear Round Show Jumping      
           
           
Sat 12/09/15 British Showjumping (2)      
Sun 13/09/15 CEI      
Tue 16/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage    
Tue 16/09/15 BD Freestyle    
Wed 17/09/15 British Dressage    
Wed 17/09/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage
Sat 19/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage / team quest      
Sun 20/09/15 One Day Event and Hunter Trial (British Dressage)      
Tue 22/09/15        
Wed 23/09/15 British Showjumping (2)      
           
  23-25/09/15 Adult training Camp    
Sat 26/09/15 Hannovarian Show    
Sun 27/09/15 Hannovarian Show    
Tue 29/09/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
           
Wed 30/09/15 British Dressage      
Sat 03/10/15 Miniature Horse of the Year Show    
Sun 04/10/15 Miniature Horse of the Year Show      
Mon 05/10/15      
Wed 07/10/15 British Showjumping (BN-1.40)    
Thu 08/10/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
           
           
Sat 10/10/15 WBS (UK) Stallion Grading      
Sun 11/10/15 WBS (UK) Stallion Grading (or BD)      
Tue 13/10/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 13/10/15 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 14/10/15 British Dressage      
Wed 14/10/15 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Fri 16/10/15      
Sat 17/10/15      
Sat 17/10/15 (BS (2) or) BD    
Sun 18/10/15 Hitchin & District Canine Society    
Wed 21/10/15 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 22/10/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping    
Sat 24/10/15 British Showjumping (2)  
Sun 25/10/15 Eventer Trial  
Tue 27/10/15 Daytime Unaffiliated Show Jumping    
Wed 28/10/15 British Showjumping (BN - 1.40)    
       
Thur 29/10/15 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Fri 30/10/15 Eastern BYRDS Camp  
Sat 31/10/15 Eastern BD Camp      
Sun 01/11/15

Eastern BD Camp

     
Tue 03/11/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 03/11/15 British Dressage Freestyle      
Wed 04/11/15 British Dressage      
Wed 04/11/15 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage      
Sat 07/11/15 BD
Sun 08/11/15 BD +unaff
         
Wed 11/11/15 British Showjumping (BN-130)    
Thu 12/11/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 14/11/15 British Showjumping - Juniors    
Sun 15/11/15 British Showjumping - Juniors      
Wed 18/11/15 British Showjumping Classes BN - 1.40M    
Thu 19/11/15 Evening Clear Round Jumping  
Sat 21/11/15 Huntingdon Canine Society    
Sun 22/11/15 eventer trial    
Tue 24/11/15 Unaffiliated Dressage      
Tue 24/11/15    
Wed 25/11/15 British Dressage      
Wed 25/11/15 Evening Unaffiliated Dressage      
  26/11/15 Trot up    
Fri 27/11/15 CSI2*    
Sat 28/11/15 CSI2*    
Sun 29/11/15 CSI2*      
     
Provisional 30-31/01/16 High Profile U25 Dressage
Provisional 29/4-1/5/16 BD Premier
Provisonal 14-15/05/16 BD Senior Inter Regionals
Provisional 25-26/06/16 BD BYRDS Inter Regionals
Sunday 16/10/16 Hitchin and District CS
     
     

 

 

Back to top